Try a saddle

How does it work?

Our highly trained saddle expert will set up an appointment to meet you and your horse for a free saddle trial with no purchase obligation. Our saddle experts carry out a static and a dynamic fitting on site to define your perfect model and exact measurements for you and your horse.

Select your location to filter the saddle experts

United States

EAST COAST

Bertrand Ganee

East Coast Manager

(415) 990-8995

bertrand@voltaire-design.com

Anne Dupard

GA, SC, TN, MS, AL

(678) 849-4308

anne@voltaire-design.com

Bryan Cytryn

NY

(201) 450-0926

bryan@voltaire-design.com

Florian Aubin

NJ & PA

(267) 500-5169

faubin@voltaire-design.com

Joseph Schrono

NC, SC & S-VA

(919) 917-8583

joseph@Voltairedesign.com

Emilien Rivoire

South FL

(305) 877-5851

emilien@voltairedesign.com

Mike Jarvis

MD, DE, Northern VA, WV

(240) 440-3868

michael@voltaire-design.com

Nikka Therrien

MA, RI, VT, NH, ME, CT

(978) 427-3066

nikka@voltaire-design.com

Margarita de Urtubey

Northern FL

(813) 508-5528

margarita@voltaire-design.com

Thomas Dupoux

(631) 353-2434

thomas@voltaire-design.com
WEST COAST

Antoine Debnicki

West Coast Manager

(213) 361-5711

antoine@voltaire-design.com

Clément Chevance

Los Angeles & Las Vegas

(323) 208-2473

clement@voltaire-design.com

Florian Sintes

Orange County,San Diego & Arizona

(949) 887 8336

fsintes@voltaire-design.com

Lindsey Spurgeon

WA, OR, ID, MT

(206) 310-3888

lindsey@voltaire-design.com

Maxime Coulomb

Northern CA, Northern NV (Reno)

(415) 726-7668

max@voltaire-design.com
MID WEST

Katie Dalsimer

Mid West Manager

(970) 342-9188

katie@voltaire-design.com

Tracy Karambalas

IL, IN, WI

(224) 634-0513

tracy@voltaire-design.com

Kate McNamee

CO, UT, NM

(720) 447-7024

kate@voltaire-design.com

Lauren Solsar

Ohio & Michigan

(440) 590-3447

lauren@voltairedesign.com

Allyson Sutton

Southern Texas & Louisiana

(346) 907-8184

allyson@voltairedesign.com

Natalie Kestle

Northern Texas & Oklahoma

(682) 402-2250

nkestle@voltaire-design.com

United Kingdom

Bonnie Desborough

Lincolnshire, East Anglia, Scotland & North of England

07799817319

bonnie@voltaire-design.com

Ellen Cameron

South West

07444593496

ellen@voltaire-design.com

Jessica Cross

South East

07776143274

jessica@voltaire-design.com

Laura Bradley

Wales, Herefordshire & Worcerstershire

07748834686

laurab@voltaire-design.com

Laura Marsden

North Midlands

07468417811

laura@voltaire-design.com

Oliver Smith

West of England

07341564351

oliver@voltaire-design.com

Phil Roelich

South Midland, Home Counties & Ireland

07717507560

phil@voltaire-design.com

Shane Speak

South Central

07384542445

shane@voltaire-design.com

Germany

Martin Behrens

Hamburg, Nord Ost

+49 160 972 926 70

martin@voltaire-design.com

Christian Speck

Bayern, Österreich

+49 175 722 9853

christian@voltaire-design.com

France

Marc André Van Delft

Secteur Nord Est

06 40 52 96 07

marc@voltaire-design.com

Stéphane Kriegel

07 83 23 33 07

stephane@voltaire-design.com

Canada

Andy Buchholtz

Canada Manager

804-349-6447

andy@voltairedesign.com

Campbell Wilson

Ontario

647-614-0267

campbell@voltairedesign.com

Lindsay Nalezyty

Alberta

587-439-6385

lindsay@voltairedesign.com

Jasmin von Stetten

British Columbia

778-233-5430

jasmin@voltairedesign.com

Other countries

Aki Karhapaa

FINLAND

+358 407 397 971

aki@voltaire-design.com

Nicolas Moric

MEXICO

+52 55 7976 9095

nicolas@voltairedesign.com